Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bedworth United app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Mon 22 Apr, 15:00, League
No Goals No Points....United Fire Blanks Again

No Goals No Points....United Fire Blanks Again

By Russ Watkin

Home loss in last game as 10-man Coalville pinch a win

March 2019

Sat 30 Mar, 15:00, League
Stratford Go Home With Play-Off Hopes Still High

Stratford Go Home With Play-Off Hopes Still High

By Russ Watkin

Town deserve praise after seeing off United

Sat 16 Mar, 15:00, League
Storer's Greenbacks Lose Out After Determined Effort

Storer's Greenbacks Lose Out After Determined Effort

By Russ Watkin

United left to think about another defeat having matched their opponents Royston over the 90 minutes

Sat 9 Mar, 15:00, League
Greenbacks Efforts Deserved More Than A Point At Leiston

Greenbacks Efforts Deserved More Than A Point At Leiston

By Russ Watkin

A committed United denied 3 points by late equaliser

Sat 2 Mar, 15:00, League
No Punch No Goals No Points

No Punch No Goals No Points

By Russ Watkin

Goal drought continues as United are pointless again at The Oval

February 2019

Sat 9 Feb, 15:00, League
Church Go Into Play-Off Position After Beating Disappointing United

Church Go Into Play-Off Position After Beating Disappointing United

By Russ Watkin

Greenbacks punished for lack of creativity

Sat 2 Feb, 15:00, League
Hickey's Single Enough To Send The Canaries Home Singing

Hickey's Single Enough To Send The Canaries Home Singing

By Mark Welch

Drab affair sees Barwell collect the points

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 15:00, League
Rowe & Rowley Goals See United Grab A Draw At Tamworth

Rowe & Rowley Goals See United Grab A Draw At Tamworth

By Russ Watkin

Defiant Greenbacks so close to getting another win

Sat 5 Jan, 15:00, League
Determined GlassBoys Continue To Push For Title

Determined GlassBoys Continue To Push For Title

By Russ Watkin

Greenbacks plucky effort not good enough

December 2018

Wed 26 Dec, 13:00, League
Kettering Scrape  Home Against Brave Bedworth

Kettering Scrape Home Against Brave Bedworth

By Russ Watkin

Poppies breath sigh of relief after tense struggle

Sat 8 Dec, 15:00, League
Greens Efforts Mean Nothing Again

Greens Efforts Mean Nothing Again

By Russ Watkin

United dealt a huge blow...yet one more time

November 2018

Tue 27 Nov, 19:45, Friendly
Ten-Man United Ko'd In Added Time

Ten-Man United Ko'd In Added Time

By Russ Watkin

Bedworth fightback not enough as they lose to late late goal

Tue 20 Nov, 19:45, League
Tamworth hit back to beat Greenbacks

Tamworth hit back to beat Greenbacks

By Russ Watkin

Montel Gibson scores on d

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, League
Another Loss For United Despite Good Moments

Another Loss For United Despite Good Moments

By Russ Watkin

Defeated but not despairing of hope

Sat 10 Nov, 15:00, League
Chances Again...No Reward As Redditch Win At The Oval

Chances Again...No Reward As Redditch Win At The Oval

By Russ Watkin

Bedworth still looking for elusive league victory

October 2018

Tue 23 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Bedworth Break Their Duck With Senior Cup Win

Bedworth Break Their Duck With Senior Cup Win

By Russ Watkin

Greenbacks just too strong for Boldmere St Michaels

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Prayers Not Answered As Church Edge Out United

Prayers Not Answered As Church Edge Out United

By Russ Watkin

Bright start but no win again for sorry Bedworth

Mon 15 Oct, 19:45, League
Glassboy's Break The Hearts Of Greenbacks With Dominant 2nd-Half Display

Glassboy's Break The Hearts Of Greenbacks With Dominant 2nd-Half Display

By Russ Watkin

Heavy loss for United as Stourbridge tear them apart in second period

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
Greenbacks break losing run

Greenbacks break losing run

By Jamie Home

Bedworth and Hitchin share spoils

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
Royston Rule The Roost As Bedworth Return Home Empty Handed

Royston Rule The Roost As Bedworth Return Home Empty Handed

By Russ Watkin

Greenbacks in deep trouble as they are beaten by two second-half goals

Tue 2 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Barwell Sneak Through After Penalties Decider

Barwell Sneak Through After Penalties Decider

By Russ Watkin

United rue missed chances as they are beaten by local rivals

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Yeltz snatch late winner

Yeltz snatch late winner

By Jamie Home

Bedworth beaten by 88th minute Asa Charlton header.

Tue 18 Sep, 19:45, League
Shamsi hat-trick  seals Banbury win

Shamsi hat-trick seals Banbury win

By Jamie Home

Greenbacks still searching for first win after smash and grab raid at Oval

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
United's Poor Run Continues At Stratford

United's Poor Run Continues At Stratford

By Russ Watkin

Second-best in all areas Bedworth are out fought and out thought by Town

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Trawler Boys Net Late Point As Bedworth Come Close To First Win

Trawler Boys Net Late Point As Bedworth Come Close To First Win

By Russ Watkin

Greenbacks show grit and desire but Lowestoft snatch a draw

August 2018

Mon 27 Aug, 15:00, League
Kettering Go To Town In 2nd-Half To Race To Victory

Kettering Go To Town In 2nd-Half To Race To Victory

By Russ Watkin

Bedworth left Latimer Park with more questions than answers after top dogs Kettering race 5 points clear after win

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
Bedworth Point Oh So Nearly Three

Bedworth Point Oh So Nearly Three

By Russ Watkin

United concede late in game to draw after hard-working performance

Tue 14 Aug, 19:45, League
United beaten by Parr strike

United beaten by Parr strike

By Jamie Home

Greenbacks return empty handed from first away trip

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, League
Market’s day at Oval

Market’s day at Oval

By Mark Welch

Bedworth beaten in season opener

Results
Sun 12 May
a
U15's Lions - 2018/19 Christ The King Blue
League 3 – 2
L
h
U12's Juniors - 2018/19 Ambleside Junior Aces
League 0 – 4
L
Wed 8 May
h
U13's Juniors - 2018/19 Gurdwara GNP Minor
League 4 – 2
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors